The ACMDTT branches were established by council to promote the College’s interest in membership services through providing opportunities for education, networking, and discussion.

Following is a list of the contact information for branches and branch Chairs:

Peace Country Branch

Tunde Bodi, MRT(R)

Edmonton Branch

Anastasia Gasheva, MRT(R)

Parkland Branch

Calgary Branch

Claire Hetesi, MRT(R)

Southern Alberta Branch

Carmen Lowry, MRT(R)

ENP Branch

Susan McGregor, ENP


To view a list of Branch meeting dates, please visit our Branch and Council Meeting Dates page.