The College regulates five distinct professional groups called specialities. The five specialities are grouped under two umbrella groups:  Medical Radiation Technologists and Electroneurophysiology Technologists.

Medical Radiation Technologists consist of four specialties.  To find out more about each specialty of Medical Radiation Technologists, click below.

Electroneurophysiology Technologists consist of one specialty.  To find out more about Electroneurophysiology Technologists, click below.