Summer 2018 Newsletter – Internal Matters

Branch Information

Peace Country Branch

Branch Chair: Tunde Bodi, MRT(R) (

The Branch would like to put out a call for volunteers for those interested in participating with the Branch Executive.

Member participation is essential to ensure that educational and networking opportunities are available to those in the Branch. These volunteers can be from anywhere in the Peace Country Branch area; however we are specifically looking for a treasurer from the Fort McMurray area.

Next meeting: TBA

Edmonton Branch

Branch Chair: Anastasia Gasheva, MRT(R) (

The members and executive of the Edmonton Branch would like to extend it’s deepest thanks to Kathy Dudycz, MRT(R) for her six years of service as Branch Chair. Kathy will be staying on to assist the Branch but the new Branch Chair is Anastasia Gasheva. Anastasia may be reached at the email above.

For the 2018/19 Branch Term, the Edmonton Branch Executive is:

  • Anastasia Gasheva, MRT(R) – Chair
  • Abbi Langedahl, MRT(R) – Vice-chair
  • Alex Dobrotvorska, MRT(R) – Treasurer
  • Krystal Wall, MRT(R) – Education Coordinator
  • Linda Alaeddine, MRT(R) – Education Coordinator
  • Kathy Dudycz, MRT(R) – Social Convener

Education Day: September 29, 2018
Royal Alexandra Hospital, Robbins Learning Pavilion

Parkland Branch

Branch Chair: Jeff Christenson, MRT(R) (

Next meeting: TBA

Calgary Branch

Branch Chair: Gina McRae, MRT(R) (

Education Day: November 17, 2018
South Health Campus

Southern Alberta Branch

Branch Chair: Carmen Lowry, MRT(R) (

Education Day: October 13, 2018
Lethbridge, AB

ENP Branch

Branch Chair: Angie Sarnelli, ENP (

Next meeting: TBA

Back to Newsletter page