2019 Council Nominations

Are you interested in getting involved with the ACMDTT Council or know someone who is?  Giving back to the profession is rewarding work!

Nominate yourself or someone else to fill one of four open positions for a three-year term that will begin on July 1, 2019.

The ACMDTT Council consists of 11 members

  • Eight regulated members
  • Three public members who are appointed by the Alberta government

Presently, there are four Council vacancies to be elected by the membership in the Spring of 2019.

In accordance with the Bylaws,

  • One position must be filled from the Magnetic Resonance specialty.
  • Three positions must be filled from any specialty

The elected members will serve three-year terms from July 1, 2019-June 30, 2022.

The election results will be announced at the Membership Meeting being held during CONNECT 2019, May 10-11, 2019.

Nomination form: Click here

Nomination submission deadline: 
December 6, 2018

For more information, click here.