The branches were established by Council to promote the College’s interest in membership services through providing opportunities for education, networking and discussion.

View the Branch Map

The following is a list of the contact information for branches and branch Chairs:

Peace Country Branch

Tunde Bodi, MRT(R)

Edmonton Branch

Anastasia Gasheva, MRT(R)

Parkland Branch

Jeff Christenson, MRT(R)

Calgary Branch

Jodie Piercey, MRT(NM)

Southern Alberta Branch

Carmen Lowry, MRT(R)

ENP Branch

Susan McGregor, ENP

Scroll to top