Pree Tyagi, MBA
Registrar and CEO
Complaints Director
ptyagi@acmdtt.com

Ugie Ifesi, MHSc, MRT(NM)
Director, Policy and Practice
Privacy Officer
uifesi@acmdtt.com

Katie Patterson
Communications Officer
kpatterson@acmdtt.com

Adrienne Hislop
Corporate Services Administrator
Hearings Director
ahislop@acmdtt.com

Michelle Wolf
Registration Coordinator
registration@acmdtt.com

Naadiya Rauf
Administrative and Registration Associate
info@acmdtt.com

Denise LeBlanc-Kwaw
Regulatory Advisor
dleblanckwaw@acmdtt.com

Linda O’Hara, MRT(R)
Professional Practice Advisor
lohara@acmdtt.com

Scroll to top