Staff


Pree Tyagi, MBA
Registrar & CEO
Complaints Director
ptyagi@acmdtt.com



Ugie Ifesi, MHSc, MRT(NM)
Director, Policy and Practice
Privacy Officer
uifesi@acmdtt.com



Alefiyah Gulamhusein, BSc. MRT(NM), CTIC
Director, Education and Competence
agulamhusein@acmdtt.com



Katie Patterson
Communications Officer
kpatterson@acmdtt.com



Adrienne Hislop
Executive Assistant/Hearings Director
ahislop@acmdtt.com



Michelle Wolf
Registration Coordinator
registration@acmdtt.com



Naadiya Rauf
Administrative and Registration Associate
info@acmdtt.com


Professional Practice Advisor
practiceadvisor@acmdtt.com